2017 10 10 Airfree 468×60 Banner (Home & Industry News)

Contact Get Connected Magazine

Contacts

Get in touch.

Please contact us directly by telephone or by filling in the following enquiry form:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone Number

Company

Subject

Your Message (required)

captcha

Please enter the text above here:


Back to Top ↑
  • Marlinda ConwayEditor in Chief:
    Marlinda Conway
    Tel: 01420 886 33
    marlinda@gcmagazine.co.uk


    Terry HeathEditorial & Publishing Director:
    Terry Heath
    Tel: 01420 886 33
    terry@gcmagazine.co.uk


    Will DobsonCreative Director:
    Will Dobson
    will@gcmagazine.co.uk

     


    Advertising Sales:
    Brian Shilling
    Tel: 01892 677 741
    brian@gcmagazine.co.uk

    Sharon Maslen
    Tel: 01892 677 742
    sharon@gcmagazine.co.uk


    Advertising (Artwork):
    artwork@gcmagazine.co.uk


    Subscriptions & Circulation:
    circulation@gcmagazine.co.uk


Subscribe to GC's weekly e-Bulletin