2018 03 12 Recycling Lives 468×60

Get Connected Magazine : Media Information

Media Info

Media Information

For media information and to discuss advertising opportunities, please contact:

Brian Shilling on 01892 677741 – brian@gcmagazine.co.uk or
Sharon Maslen on 01892 677742 – sharon@gcmagazine.co.uk

Click here to download the GCM Advertising Specifications (PDF)

To request a GCM Media Pack please complete the following form:

Your Name (required)

Email address (required)

Your Telephone Number (required)

Company name (required)

Comment

captcha

Please enter the text above here:


Back to Top ↑
  • Marlinda ConwayEditor in Chief:
    Marlinda Conway
    Tel: 01420 886 33
    marlinda@gcmagazine.co.uk


    Terry HeathEditorial & Publishing Director:
    Terry Heath
    Tel: 01420 886 33
    terry@gcmagazine.co.uk


    Will DobsonCreative Director:
    Will Dobson
    will@gcmagazine.co.uk

     


    Advertising Sales:
    Brian Shilling
    Tel: 01892 677 741
    brian@gcmagazine.co.uk

    Sharon Maslen
    Tel: 01892 677 742
    sharon@gcmagazine.co.uk


    Advertising (Artwork):
    artwork@gcmagazine.co.uk


    Subscriptions & Circulation:
    circulation@gcmagazine.co.uk


By clicking "Subscribe", you agree with our terms:
Mud Hut Publishing Ltd will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you with relevant news and content. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at info@gcmagazine.co.uk. We will treat your information with respect. For more information please view our privacy policy.
Stay connected with GC’s regular news updates...
Subscribe